liliaeth: (dean blood in face)
[personal profile] liliaeth
One last thing on last night's ep



Those guys, Roy and Walt must be some of the stupidest Hunters ever. (either that or Cas took them out while Sam and Dean were dead, both are equally likely)

So you're Hunters and you kill two guys, two other Hunters, one of whom you kill for starting the apocalypse, and the other to keep him from hunting you down for it. And the one you know will come after you for killing his brother, tells you right before he dies, that when he gets back, he'll be pissed.

And you DON'T FREAKING SALT AND BURN THEIR REMAINS?

Seriously?

How stupid can you be?

I halfway expected the boys to wake up on a pyre and then kick the crap out of those guys...

September 2020

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 03:16 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios