liliaeth: (Default)
[personal profile] liliaeth
I'm feeling pretty stupid to say this, but can I pout and whine about my lack of comments

*pouts*

It's like people just aren't reading my journal, or when they do read, they're just not interested in what I have to say.

Am I boring?

I hope not, though it's definitely a possibility.

Or is it that most of the people on my f-list just aren't interested in Spidey?

I don't know.

Ah well, working on a new chapter of Beloved with [livejournal.com profile] spikes_heart so that should be good. I just wish more people would respond to my posts and/or comments, esp. the ones I post on communities.

End silly whine.


September 2020

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 05:09 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios