Furious, angry and in a rage
Jun. 13th, 2004 10:40 pm
Have they completely, utterly and fully lost their fucking minds?
Are people just insane? Have so many of them lost what little brains they had?
Was it the heat?
What kind of morons could possibly vote for the Vlaams Blok? These are racists, people who want women to stay at home, people with no moral sense, no moral decency...
Utterly and hoplessly
furious right now...
Let's hope this was fraude, cause the idea that so many people of their own free will decided to vote for a party specializing in hatred is just too disgusting to imagine.
I mean, 24% of the votes going to a party founded on racisme?
It's just...horrifying.
